Debra Clopton

Debra Clopton

International Bestselling author Debra Clopton has sold over 3 million books. She writes wholesome, sweet contemporary and western romances set in Texas and on the beaches of Florida. Her series are clean and wholesome reads and she has also written many inspirational romances. Her many awards include The Book Sellers Best, Romantic Times Magazine's Book of the Year the Readers Choice Award, and many more. She's also a Romance Writers of America Golden Heart Finalist and a triple finalist in the American Christian Fiction Writers Carol Award. A sixth-generation Texan, Debra lives on a ranch in Texas with her husband Chuck. She loves to travel and spend time with her family. She has written for Harlequin and Harper Collins Christian and now with DCP Publishing LLC. Since opening DCP Publishing LLC her books are selling worldwide and are regulars on the Top 100 list and Bestseller list in USA and around the world. She loves helping people smile with her wholesome stories. Visit Debra's website at Check out her Facebook at Follow her on Twitter at Contact her at Sign up for Debra's newsletter and contests at Her newest 5-star series! SUNSET BAY ROMANCE SERIES LONGING FOR FOREVER LONGING FOR A HERO LONGING FOR LOVE LONGING FOR EVER-AFTER LONGING FOR YOU LONGING FOR US RANSOM CREEK SERIES HER COWBOY HERO #1 Free THE COWBOY'S BRIDE FOR HIRE CHARMED BY THE COWBOY: Cooper THE COWBOY'S JUNK-STORE PRINCESS: Shane HER SECOND-CHANCE COWBOY: Vance THE COWBOY AND MAISY LOVE: Drake NOT QUITE LOOKING FOR A FAMILY: Brice New Horizon Ranch HER TEXAS COWBOY #1 FREE RAFE book #2 CHASE book #3 TY book #4 DALTON book #5 MADDIE'S SECRET BABY short story #6 TREB #7 AUSTIN #8 WINDSWEPT BAY SERIES FROM THIS MOMENT ON #1 FREE SOMEWHERE WITH YOU #2 WITH THIS KISS short story #3 FOREVER AND FOR ALWAYS #4 HOLDING OUT FOR LOVE #5 WITH THIS RING #6 (The Men of Windswept Bay) WITH THIS PROMISE #7 WITH THIS PLEDGE #8 WITH THIS WISH #9 WITH THIS FOREVER #10 WITH THIS VOW #11 Dream With Me Cowboy #1 FREE (PREVIOUSLY TITLED The Trouble With Lacy Brown) Be My Love Cowboy #2 This Hearts Yours Cowboy #3 Hold Me Cowboy #4 Be Mine Cowboy #5 Marry Me Cowboy #6 Cherish Me Cowboy #7 Surprise Me Cowboy #8 Serenade Me Cowboy #9 Return To Me Cowboy #10 Love Me Cowboy #11 Ride With Me Cowboy #12 Dance With Me Cowboy #13 Turner Creek Ranch that continues the Mule Hollow books: TREASURE ME COWBOY #1 Free RESCUE ME COWBOY #2 COMPLETE ME COWBOY #3 SWEET TALK ME #4 more coming soon What readers are saying: Debra always delivers... Couldn't put it down! Debra gives readers what they want. I've read every book Debra Clopton has written and as usual, I couldn't put this one down! Follow her on Twitter at!/debraclopton

Read more Read less

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.