A.L. Knorr

A.L. Knorr

USA Today Bestselling Author, A.L. Knorr is an award-winning Canadian fantasy writer. Readers love her vivid characters and mesmerizing stories of elemental transformation, adventure, friendship, and love. The bestselling Elemental Origins Series can be read out of order, but if you want to read in the order they were written, they are listed below chronologically. Known for strong female protagonists, adventure and intrigue, sweet romance, and well-crafted plots that keep you turning pages late into the night, A.L. Knorr is a masterful storyteller. So what are you waiting for? Get lost in the world of mermaids, faeries, fire mages, and demon hunters. Sign up to A.L Knorr's VIP Reader List for FREE fiction, exclusive content and to automatically be notified as soon as her next book is released: www.alknorrbooks.com ELEMENTAL STORIES Season 1: ELEMENTAL ORIGINS (Completed) Born of Water (Book 1) Born of Fire (Book 2) Born of Earth (Book 3) Born of Æther (Book 4) Born of Air (Book 5) The Elementals (Book 6) Mira's Return (Completed) Returning (Book 1) Falling (Book 2) Surfacing (Book 3) Season 2: THE SIREN'S CURSE (Completed) Salt & Stone (Book 1) Salt & the Sovereign (Book 2) Salt & the Sisters (Book 3) Season 3: EARTH MAGIC RISES (Completed) Bones of the Witch (Book 1) Ashes of the Wise (Book 2) Heart of the Fae (Book 3) Season 4: ARCTURUS ACADEMY Firecracker (Book 1) -> Sept 30 Fire Trap (Book 2) -> Oct 15 Fire Games (Book 3) -> Nov, 2020 RINGS OF THE INCONQUO (Completed) Born of Metal (Book 1) Metal Guardian (Book 2) Metal Angel (Book 3) OTHER UNIVERSES: THE KACY CHRONICLES (Completed) Descendant (Book 1) Ascendant (Book 2) Combatant (Book 3) Transcendent (Book 4)

Read more Read less

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.