We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .

Refine Search Results

 
Search Results for Narrator: 

Noah Galvin

1-16of16results Previous 1 Next
Sort by
  • The Perks of Being a Wallflower | Stephen Chbosky

    The Perks of Being a Wallflower

    • UNABRIDGED (6 hrs and 23 mins)
    • By Stephen Chbosky
    • Narrated By Noah Galvin
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (4649)
    Performance
    (4222)
    Story
    (4251)

    Most people think 15-year-old Charlie is a freak. But then seniors Patrick and his beautiful stepsister Sam take Charlie under their wings and introduce him to their eclectic, open-minded, hard-partying friends. It is from these older kids that Charlie learns to live and love.

    FanB14 says: "Intelligent, Absorbing Coming of Age Story"
  • Forgive Me, Leonard Peacock | Matthew Quick

    Forgive Me, Leonard Peacock

    • UNABRIDGED (6 hrs and 19 mins)
    • By Matthew Quick
    • Narrated By Noah Galvin
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (648)
    Performance
    (587)
    Story
    (586)

    Today is Leonard Peacock's birthday. It is also the day he hides a gun in his backpack. Because today is the day he will kill his former best friend, and then himself, with his grandfather's P-38 pistol. But first he must say good-bye to the four people who matter most to him: his Humphrey Bogart - obsessed next-door neighbor, Walt; his classmate Baback, a violin virtuoso; Lauren, the Christian homeschooler he has a crush on; and Herr Silverman, who teaches the high school's class on the Holocaust.

    L. Gutman says: "Required reading for humans"
  • Absolutely Almost | Lisa Graff

    Absolutely Almost

    • UNABRIDGED (5 hrs and 14 mins)
    • By Lisa Graff
    • Narrated By Noah Galvin
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (212)
    Performance
    (189)
    Story
    (188)

    Albie has never been the smartest kid in his class. He has never been the tallest. Or the best at gym. Or the greatest artist. Or the most musical. In fact, Albie has a long list of the things he's not very good at. And his parents keep reminding him of those things all the time...even when it's just by accident. But then Albie gets a new babysitter, Calista, who helps him figure out all of the things he is good at and how he can take pride in himself.

    Library says: "Beautifully performed, great book"
  • Rooms: A Novel | Lauren Oliver

    Rooms: A Novel

    • UNABRIDGED (9 hrs and 20 mins)
    • By Lauren Oliver
    • Narrated By Orlagh Cassidy, Barbara Caruso, Elizabeth Evans, and others
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (108)
    Performance
    (95)
    Story
    (97)

    Estranged patriarch Richard Walker has died, leaving behind a country house full of rooms packed with the detritus of a lifetime. His alienated family - bitter ex-wife Caroline, troubled teenage son Trenton, and unforgiving daughter Minna - have arrived for their inheritance. But the Walkers are not alone. Alice and Sandra, two long-dead and restless ghosts, linger within the house's claustrophobic walls, bound eternally to its physical structure.

    Lorin says: "Boring!"
  • Dragonhaven | Robin McKinley

    Dragonhaven

    • UNABRIDGED (13 hrs and 10 mins)
    • By Robin McKinley
    • Narrated By Noah Galvin
    Overall
    (91)
    Performance
    (80)
    Story
    (81)

    Dragons are extinct in the wild, but the Makepeace Institute of Integrated Dragon Studies in Smokehill National Park is home to about two hundred of the world's remaining creatures. Until Jake discovers a dying dragon that has given birth - and one of the babies is still alive.

    Jeanne says: "A tremendous fantasy!!"
  • Punished | David Lubar

    Punished

    • UNABRIDGED (1 hr and 11 mins)
    • By David Lubar
    • Narrated By Noah Galvin
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (13)
    Performance
    (10)
    Story
    (10)

    Logan and his friend Benedict run into the wrong guy at the library - literally. When Logan slams into the reference guy in the basement and gives him a little lip, Logan gets punished, really and truly punished. He has three days to complete three tasks before Professor Wordsworth will lift the magical punishment that keeps getting Logan in even more trouble.

    Susan says: "It is very punny, but not very funny"
  • Confessions | Kanae Minato,Stephen Snyder (translator)

    Confessions

    • UNABRIDGED (6 hrs and 39 mins)
    • By Kanae Minato, Stephen Snyder (translator)
    • Narrated By Elaina Erika Davis, Noah Galvin
    Overall
    (55)
    Performance
    (48)
    Story
    (49)

    Her pupils murdered her daughter. Now she will have her revenge. After calling off her engagement in the wake of a tragic revelation, Yuko Moriguchi had nothing to live for except her only child, four-year-old child, Manami. Now, following an accident on the grounds of the middle school where she teaches, Yuko has given up and tendered her resignation. But first she has one last lecture to deliver.

    Amazon Customer says: "Such a great revenge story chilling and engrossing"
  • The Fantastic Secret of Owen Jester | Barbara O’Connor

    The Fantastic Secret of Owen Jester

    • UNABRIDGED (2 hrs and 55 mins)
    • By Barbara O’Connor
    • Narrated By Noah Galvin
    Overall
    (26)
    Performance
    (23)
    Story
    (23)

    An amazing secret has tumbled off a freight train into Carter, Georgia, and Owen Jester is the only person who knows about it. If he can simply manage to evade his grandfather’s snappish housekeeper and keep his nosy neighbor, Viola, at bay, he just might be in for the summer of a lifetime.

    Lyn says: "Great story. Lots of fun and surprises."
  • The Absolute Value of Mike | Kathryn Erskine

    The Absolute Value of Mike

    • UNABRIDGED (6 hrs and 28 mins)
    • By Kathryn Erskine
    • Narrated By Noah Galvin
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (11)
    Performance
    (11)
    Story
    (11)

    Kathryn Erskine won the National Book Award for her mesmerizing novel Mockingbird. In The Absolute Value of Mike, a young man grows up during an unlikely adventure. Despite his best efforts, Mike has a hard time communicating with his calculus-loving father - and having a math learning disability certainly doesn’t help. But when Mike is sent to Pennsylvania to work on an engineering project, the young man learns valuable lessons from the colorful characters he meets.

    Lisa says: ""Absolutely" hilarious and heartwarming!"
  • Somebody Up There Hates You: A Novel | Hollis Seamon

    Somebody Up There Hates You: A Novel

    • UNABRIDGED (6 hrs and 19 mins)
    • By Hollis Seamon
    • Narrated By Noah Galvin
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (14)
    Performance
    (14)
    Story
    (14)

    Smart-mouthed and funny, sometimes raunchy, Richard Casey is in most ways a typical 17-year-old boy. Except Richie has cancer, and he's spending his final days in a hospice unit. His mother, his doctors, and the hospice staff are determined to keep Richie alive as long as possible. But in this place where people go to die, Richie has plans to make the most of the life he has left. Sylvie, the only other hospice inmate under 60, then tells Richie she has a few plans of her own. What begins as camaraderie quickly blossoms into real love, and this star-crossed pair is determined to live on their own terms, in whatever time they have left.

  • Harmony House | Nic Sheff

    Harmony House

    • UNABRIDGED (5 hrs and 36 mins)
    • By Nic Sheff
    • Narrated By Caitlin Davies, Cassandra Campbell, Noah Galvin
    Overall
    (3)
    Performance
    (3)
    Story
    (3)

    Jen Noonan's father thinks a move to Harmony House is the key to salvation, but to everyone who has lived there before, it is a portal to pure horror. After her alcoholic mother's death, Jen's father cracked. He dragged Jen to a dilapidated old manor on the shore of New Jersey to start their new lives - but Jen can tell that the place has an unhappy history. She can feel it the same way she can feel her anger flowing out of her, affecting the world in strange ways she can't explain.

  • Planet Kindergarten | Sue Ganz-Schmitt

    Planet Kindergarten

    • UNABRIDGED (4 mins)
    • By Sue Ganz-Schmitt
    • Narrated By Noah Galvin
    Overall
    (1)
    Performance
    (1)
    Story
    (1)

    This clever audiobook will prepare young explorers to boldly go where they have never gone before: Planet Kindergarten. Suit up for a daring adventure as our hero navigates the unknown reaches and alien inhabitants of this strange new world. Hilarious and confidence-boosting, this exciting story will have new kindergarteners ready for liftoff!

  • Forgive Me, Leonard Peacock | Matthew Quick

    Forgive Me, Leonard Peacock

    • UNABRIDGED (6 hrs and 14 mins)
    • By Matthew Quick
    • Narrated By Noah Galvin
    Overall
    (6)
    Performance
    (4)
    Story
    (4)

    The incredible new novel from the author of Oscar-nominated The Silver Linings Playbook. For fans of The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time and The Perks of Being a Wallflower. How would you spend your birthday if you knew it would be your last? Eighteen-year-old Leonard Peacock knows exactly what he'll do. He'll say goodbye. Not to his mum - who he calls Linda because it annoys her - who's moved out and left him to fend for himself.

  • It's a Tiger! | David LaRochelle

    It's a Tiger!

    • UNABRIDGED (4 mins)
    • By David LaRochelle
    • Narrated By Noah Galvin
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    Kids and parents alike will rejoice in this lively read-aloud picture book, as the main character runs into (and away from) a tiger over and over again as the plot gets sillier and sillier. Perfect for acting out while reading, It's a Tiger! offers just the right amount of excitement without being too scary, and a sweet ending with a bit of a twist.

  • Grandpa Green | Lane Smith

    Grandpa Green

    • UNABRIDGED (2 mins)
    • By Lane Smith
    • Narrated By Noah Galvin
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    Grandpa Green wasn't always a gardener. He was a farm boy and a kid with chickenpox and a soldier and, most of all, an artist. In this captivating new audiobook, listeners follow Grandpa Green's great-grandson into a garden he created, a fantastic world where memories are handed down in the fanciful shapes of topiary trees and imagination recreates things forgotten.

  • Rooms | Lauren Oliver

    Rooms

    • UNABRIDGED (9 hrs and 19 mins)
    • By Lauren Oliver
    • Narrated By Orlagh Cassidy, Barbara Caruso, Elizabeth Evans, and others
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (1)
    Performance
    (1)
    Story
    (1)

    Wealthy Richard Walker has just died, leaving behind his country house full of rooms packed with the detritus of a lifetime. His estranged family-bitter ex-wife Caroline, troubled teenage son Trenton, and unforgiving daughter Minna-have arrived for their inheritance. But the Walkers are not alone. Prim Alice and the cynical Sandra, long dead former residents bound to the house, linger within its claustrophobic walls.

1-16of16results Previous 1 Next