We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .

Refine Search Results

 
Search Results for Narrator: 

Lee Harpster

1-2of2results Previous 1 Next
Sort by
  • White Seed: The Untold Story of the Lost Colony of Roanoke | Paul Clayton

    White Seed: The Untold Story of the Lost Colony of Roanoke

    • UNABRIDGED (18 hrs and 24 mins)
    • By Paul Clayton
    • Narrated By Lee Harpster
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (29)
    Performance
    (27)
    Story
    (26)

    A fully-realized historical thriller in the tradition of James Clavell's Shogun and Ken Follett's The Pillars of the Earth. One of the most haunting mysteries in American history - The Lost Colony of Roanoke - comes roaring back to life in White Seed, with a compelling cast of characters,

    Cate's Book Nut Hut says: "Why oh why"
  • The Legend of Victor Standish | Roland Yeomans

    The Legend of Victor Standish

    • UNABRIDGED (10 hrs and 7 mins)
    • By Roland Yeomans
    • Narrated By Lee Harpster
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (8)
    Performance
    (7)
    Story
    (7)

    Every city has its secrets. New Orleans more than most. New Orleans is the most haunted city in America where Voodoo was big business, slavery even more so, and no government official or newspaper dares to tell the truth. Into this strange world arrives the street orphan, Victor Standish, from Charon's Greyhound. Charon has to keep up with the times...the End Times. Victor has survived mean streets, but now he must cope with Zombie Love and the haunted French Quarter.

    Roland says: "Lee Harpster nails a never-say-die street gypsy"
1-2of2results Previous 1 Next