We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .
Search Results for Narrator: 

Karen Crass

1-1of1results Previous 1 Next
Sort by
  • Perfect Timing | Jill Mansell

    Perfect Timing

    • UNABRIDGED (11 hrs and 44 mins)
    • By Jill Mansell
    • Narrated By Karen Crass
    Overall
    (1)
    Performance
    (1)
    Story
    (1)

    From the best-selling author of Three Amazing Things About You and The One You Really Want comes a sweet, funny tale of a romantic encounter that throws everything up in the air. For readers of Lucy Diamond, Cecelia Ahern and Cathy Kelly. Poppy Dunbar is out on her hen night when she meets Tom Kennedy. With his dark eyes and quirky smile, he could lure any girl off the straight and narrow, but what really draws Poppy to him is the feeling that she's known him all her life.

1-1of1results Previous 1 Next