We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .

Refine Search Results

 
Search Results for Narrator: 

Adam Weber

1-2of2results Previous 1 Next
Sort by
  • The Training: The Submissive Trilogy, Book 3 | Tara Sue Me

    The Training: The Submissive Trilogy, Book 3

    • UNABRIDGED (9 hrs and 11 mins)
    • By Tara Sue Me
    • Narrated By Sasha Pick, Adam Weber
    Overall
    (1)
    Performance
    (1)
    Story
    (1)

    For fans of E. L. James and Sylvia Day, The Submissive Trilogy is the original BDSM erotic romance phenomenon that inspired an entire genre. In the enticing conclusion to Tara Sue Me's seductive and scandalous Submissive Trilogy, the submissive and her dominant explore just how long they can make the pleasure last.... It started with a hidden desire.

  • The Dominant: The Submissive Trilogy, Book 2 | Tara Sue Me

    The Dominant: The Submissive Trilogy, Book 2

    • UNABRIDGED (11 hrs and 36 mins)
    • By Tara Sue Me
    • Narrated By Adam Weber
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (4)
    Performance
    (4)
    Story
    (4)

    The original BDSM erotic romance phenomenon that inspired an entire genre. Before there was the fan fiction that became Fifty Shades of Grey, there was The Submissive Trilogy.... Nathaniel West doesn't lose control. As the playboy CEO of West Industries, he governs the boardroom during the day; as a strict dominant with exacting rules, he commands the bedroom at night. He never takes on inexperienced submissives, but when Abigail King's application comes across his desk, he breaks his own restrictions and decides to test her limits.

1-2of2results Previous 1 Next