We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .

Refine Search Results

 
Search Results for Author: 

Ben McPherson

1-2of2results Previous 1 Next
Sort by
  • A Line of Blood: A Novel | Ben McPherson

    A Line of Blood: A Novel

    • UNABRIDGED (15 hrs and 12 mins)
    • By Ben McPherson
    • Narrated By Steve West
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (22)
    Performance
    (21)
    Story
    (22)

    For Alex Mercer his wife, Millicent, and their precocious 11-year-old son, Max, are everything - his little tribe that makes him feel all's right with the world. But when he and Max find their enigmatic next-door neighbor dead in his apartment, their lives are suddenly and irrevocably changed. The police begin an extremely methodical investigation, and Alex becomes increasingly impatient for them to finish. After all, it was so clearly a suicide.

    Debbie De says: "A Marriage, A pet, A kid & The Dead Neighbor"
  • A Line of Blood | Ben McPherson

    A Line of Blood

    • UNABRIDGED (12 hrs and 33 mins)
    • By Ben McPherson
    • Narrated By Peter Noble
    Overall
    (1)
    Performance
    (1)
    Story
    (1)

    A chilling psychological thriller about family - the ties that bind us and the lies that destroy us. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl. You find your neighbour dead in his bath. Your son is with you. He sees everything. You discover your wife has been in the man's house. It seems she knew him. Now the police need to speak to you. One night turns Alex Mercer's life upside down. He loves his family, and he wants to protect them, but there is too much he doesn't know.

1-2of2results Previous 1 Next