We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .
Search Results for Author: 

Annie Darling

1-1of1results Previous 1 Next
Sort by
  • The Little Bookshop of Lonely Hearts | Annie Darling

    The Little Bookshop of Lonely Hearts

    • UNABRIDGED (9 hrs and 9 mins)
    • By Annie Darling
    • Narrated By Laura Kirman
    Overall
    (1)
    Performance
    (1)
    Story
    (1)

    Where happy ever after is only a page away…A delightful new series set in a quaint old bookshop, for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jenny Colgan. Once upon a time in a crumbling London bookshop, Posy Morland spent her life lost in the pages of her favourite romantic novels. So when Bookend's eccentric owner, Lavinia, dies and leaves the shop to Posy, she must put down her books and join the real world. Because Posy hasn't just inherited an ailing business, but also the unwelcome attentions of Lavinia's grandson.

1-1of1results Previous 1 Next