We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access.
Call anytime(888) 283-5051
Anew: The Archers of Avalon, Book 1 | [Chelsea Fine]

Anew: The Archers of Avalon, Book 1

Sometimes love is meant to be. But sometimes...love is the death of you. Fans of The Vampire Diaries and Once Upon a Time will fall head over heels for the desperate characters and endless mysteries in Anew!
Regular Price:$19.95
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • $14.95/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
  • - or -

Your Likes make Audible better!

'Likes' are shared on Facebook and Audible.com. We use your 'likes' to improve Audible.com for all our listeners.

You can turn off Audible.com sharing from your Account Details page.

OK

Publisher's Summary

Three curses. Two brothers. One love triangle.

Sometimes love is meant to be. But sometimes...love is the death of you.

Fans of The Vampire Diaries and Once Upon a Time will fall head over heels for the desperate characters and endless mysteries in Anew!

©2011 Chelsea Fine (P)2013 Audible, Inc.

What Members Say

Average Customer Rating

3.8 (37 )
5 star
 (16)
4 star
 (7)
3 star
 (5)
2 star
 (8)
1 star
 (1)
Overall
3.9 (36 )
5 star
 (17)
4 star
 (6)
3 star
 (6)
2 star
 (5)
1 star
 (2)
Story
3.8 (32 )
5 star
 (14)
4 star
 (5)
3 star
 (7)
2 star
 (4)
1 star
 (2)
Performance
Sort by:
  •  
    Tamela S. Elliott Washington, WV USA 09-25-13
    Tamela S. Elliott Washington, WV USA 09-25-13 Member Since 2010

    Game nut

    HELPFUL VOTES
    18
    ratings
    REVIEWS
    95
    13
    FOLLOWERS
    FOLLOWING
    4
    1
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "Good Story, but...."
    What could have made this a 4 or 5-star listening experience for you?

    Good story line, but the narrator....I'm struggling here!!


    Would you be willing to try another one of Carla Capretto’s performances?

    NO!!


    Any additional comments?

    Please change narrators!! I want to buy the other 2, but I don't think I can stand it!!

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  •  
    Ashley Columbus, NC, United States 09-21-13
    Ashley Columbus, NC, United States 09-21-13 Listener Since 2007
    HELPFUL VOTES
    20
    ratings
    REVIEWS
    31
    14
    FOLLOWERS
    FOLLOWING
    2
    0
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "For very young adults"

    I read the hype about it and ordered it as soon as it came out. This book did not hold my attention and I'll be returning it. I normally like YA but this was too young - maybe for a 14 year old. I will not be continuing the series.

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  •  
    Paula Mogi das Cruzes - SP, Brazil 10-13-13
    Paula Mogi das Cruzes - SP, Brazil 10-13-13 Member Since 2012
    HELPFUL VOTES
    5
    ratings
    REVIEWS
    59
    42
    FOLLOWERS
    FOLLOWING
    0
    0
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "simple and great"
    What did you like best about Anew? What did you like least?

    the story is very simple, and easy to understand. After all, i love stories about immortals, and others lifes.... I enjoy listening the book.


    What was one of the most memorable moments of Anew?

    The Scarlet's flashbacks.


    Do you think Anew needs a follow-up book? Why or why not?

    yes, because there are many questions yet.


    Any additional comments?

    this was the first book i listening from this author, and I enjoy it a lot. The story is simple, but ths mysterie, action and love. I had a wonderful quality time listening the book.

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • Showing: 1-3 of 3 results

    There are no listener reviews for this title yet.

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.

CANCEL

Thank You

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.