We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .
 >   > 
The Dance in the Dark Audiobook

The Dance in the Dark: Scarlet and Ivy, Book 3

Regular Price:$10.13
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • $14.95/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
  • - or -

Publisher's Summary

Scarlet and Ivy return to creepy Rookwood School for a third mystery adventure! Perfect for fans of Murder Most Unladylike.

With their evil headmaster, Mr. Bartholomew, safely out of the picture and kindly Mrs. Knight in charge, it looks like life at Rookwood School is looking up. There's a ballet recital Scarlet is desperate to star in and more clues to uncover about the twins' mother. But after their beloved ballet teacher, Miss Finch, suddenly disappears and strange Madame Zelda takes her place, freakish things start happening.

Poison letters are circulating in the school, and 'accidents' are plaguing the students. It seems that the girls are in danger once more.... Is someone out for the ultimate revenge?

©2016 Sophie Cleverly (P)2016 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

What Members Say

Average Customer Rating

5.0 (1 )
5 star
 (1)
4 star
 (0)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Overall
5.0 (1 )
5 star
 (1)
4 star
 (0)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Story
5.0 (1 )
5 star
 (1)
4 star
 (0)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Performance
Sort by:
  •  
    Elena Lazzarotto 07-06-16 Member Since 2015
    ratings
    REVIEWS
    1
    1
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "Amazing"

    I didn't even know that my mum had down loaded it and when I turned it on ( I use them as they help me fall asleep ) I fell asleep in seconds

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Sort by:
  • Charlotte Anderson
    8/16/16
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "Excellent"

    We have listened to all three of these books and think they are simply brilliant. My girls (age 5 and 8) have been captivated by the mysterious and dark storylines.

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.

Cancel

Thank you.

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.