We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access.
Call anytime(888) 283-5051
 >   > 
Whatever Possessed You? | [Evans Light]

Whatever Possessed You?

A strange encounter and a cryptic message leaves Gerard Faust a changed man. Now a novel he can't remember writing is burning up the sales charts, but is something other than his own talent lurking within?
Regular Price:$3.95
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • $14.95/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
  • - or -

Your Likes make Audible better!

'Likes' are shared on Facebook and Audible.com. We use your 'likes' to improve Audible.com for all our listeners.

You can turn off Audible.com sharing from your Account Details page.

OK

Publisher's Summary

A strange encounter and a cryptic message leaves Gerard Faust a changed man. Now a novel he can't remember writing is burning up the sales charts, but is something other than his own talent lurking within?

Whatever Possessed You? is both chilling and darkly humorous - a perfect fit for fans of Stephen King and David Wong - a story that lingers long after you put it down.

©2011 Evans Light (P)2013 Evans Light

What Members Say


There are no listener reviews for this title yet.

    There are no listener reviews for this title yet.

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.

CANCEL

Thank You

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.