We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access.
The Training: The Submissive Trilogy, Book 3 | [Tara Sue Me]

The Training: The Submissive Trilogy, Book 3

For fans of E. L. James and Sylvia Day, The Submissive Trilogy is the original BDSM erotic romance phenomenon that inspired an entire genre. In the enticing conclusion to Tara Sue Me's seductive and scandalous Submissive Trilogy, the submissive and her dominant explore just how long they can make the pleasure last.... It started with a hidden desire.
Regular Price:$19.19
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • $14.95/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
  • - or -

Your Likes make Audible better!

'Likes' are shared on Facebook and Audible.com. We use your 'likes' to improve Audible.com for all our listeners.

You can turn off Audible.com sharing from your Account Details page.

OK

Publisher's Summary

For fans of E. L. James and Sylvia Day, The Submissive Trilogy is the original BDSM erotic romance phenomenon that inspired an entire genre.

In the enticing conclusion to Tara Sue Me's seductive and scandalous Submissive Trilogy, the submissive and her dominant explore just how long they can make the pleasure last....

It started with a hidden desire. Millionaire CEO Nathaniel West has always played by his own strict set of rules, ones he expects everyone to follow - especially the women he's dominated in his bedroom. But his newest lover is breaking down all his boundaries and rewriting his rule book. Abby King never imagined that she would capture the heart of Nathaniel West, one of New York City's most eligible bachelors - and its most desirable dominant.

What began as a weekend arrangement of pleasure has become a passionate romance with a man who knows every inch of her body and her soul - yet remains an enigmatic lover. Though he is tender and caring, his painful past remains a wall between them. Abby knows the only way to truly earn his trust is to submit to him fully and let go of all of her lingering inhibitions. Because to lead Nathaniel on a path to greater intimacy, she must first let him deeper into her world than anyone has ever gone before....

©2013 Tara Sue Me (P)2013 Headline Digital

What Members Say

Average Customer Rating

4.0 (1 )
5 star
 (0)
4 star
 (1)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Overall
4.0 (1 )
5 star
 (0)
4 star
 (1)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Story
4.0 (1 )
5 star
 (0)
4 star
 (1)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Performance


There are no listener reviews for this title yet.

    There are no listener reviews for this title yet.

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.

Cancel

Thank You

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.