We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access.
Complete Me (The Stark Trilogy): The Stark Series #3 | [J. Kenner]

Complete Me (The Stark Trilogy): The Stark Series #3

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes the third novel in the erotic, fast-paced trilogy including Release Me and Claim Me. This sexy, emotionally charged romance continues the story of Damien Stark, the powerful multimillionaire who's never had to take "no" for an answer, and Nikki Fairchild, the Southern belle who only says "yes" on her own terms.
Regular Price:$28.00
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • $14.95/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
  • - or -

Your Likes make Audible better!

'Likes' are shared on Facebook and Audible.com. We use your 'likes' to improve Audible.com for all our listeners.

You can turn off Audible.com sharing from your Account Details page.

OK

Publisher's Summary

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes the third novel in the erotic, fast-paced trilogy including Release Me and Claim Me. This sexy, emotionally charged romance continues the story of Damien Stark, the powerful multimillionaire who's never had to take "no" for an answer, and Nikki Fairchild, the Southern belle who only says "yes" on her own terms.

"Our desire runs deep. But our secrets cut close.

"Beautiful, strong, and commanding, Damien Stark fills a void in me that no other man can touch. His fierce cravings push me beyond the brink of bliss - and unleash a wild passion that utterly consumes us both.

"Yet beneath his need for dominance, he carries the wounds of a painful past. Haunted by a legacy of dark secrets and broken trust, he seeks release in our shared ecstasy, the heat between us burning stronger each day.

"Our attraction is undeniable, our obsession inevitable. Yet not even Damien can run from his ghosts, or shield us from the dangers yet to come."

Complete Me is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.

©2013 J. Kenner (P)2013 Random House Audio

What Members Say

Average Customer Rating

4.3 (745 )
5 star
 (407)
4 star
 (201)
3 star
 (91)
2 star
 (27)
1 star
 (19)
Overall
4.3 (695 )
5 star
 (381)
4 star
 (174)
3 star
 (94)
2 star
 (28)
1 star
 (18)
Story
4.3 (684 )
5 star
 (382)
4 star
 (168)
3 star
 (83)
2 star
 (32)
1 star
 (19)
Performance
Sort by:
  •  
    NEW NAME Georgia, United States 10-09-13
    NEW NAME Georgia, United States 10-09-13 Member Since 2014

    Say something about yourself!

    HELPFUL VOTES
    620
    ratings
    REVIEWS
    300
    300
    FOLLOWERS
    FOLLOWING
    168
    30
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "Way to ruin a perfectly good series"

    I was fascinated by book 1...got a little side tracked on book 2....by book 3 I'm sorry I ever started this series.

    The narration is slooooooooow...like speed it up to 2x or 3x and still hear everything fine. The plot is slooooooooooow....like going through pages about how a closet is organized slow!

    The author should have called it quits in book 1, the serious problem with this series is the flawed female character. I hate to bring up the you love it or you hate it 50 shades here....but that was one book about a damaged person that was working through the damage...this chick isn't working through anything, she is just a raving fruit loop which apparently is attractive.

    Overall I wouldn't start this series again if I had to do it over again....not even for the $4.95 sale.

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful
  •  
    Mama T Missouri 02-22-15
    Mama T Missouri 02-22-15 Member Since 2015
    ratings
    REVIEWS
    38
    1
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "What a great read!!!!"

    Loved reading this the first time. Then I got the audio book and loved it again. Enjoyed the narration and look forward to reading and listening to the books that follow. I have enjoyed J.Kenner's books and love her cbaracters.

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  •  
    Carol Bedney 02-19-15 Member Since 2013
    ratings
    REVIEWS
    3
    3
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "Gasping and breathless around every corner......."

    just a book with with complete and desirable love.......................♡ breathless and hopeful and sitting on the edge of my chair to start the next book.

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  •  
    audrey 02-16-15
    audrey 02-16-15 Member Since 2013
    HELPFUL VOTES
    0
    ratings
    REVIEWS
    12
    3
    FOLLOWERS
    FOLLOWING
    0
    1
    Overall
    "Enthralling !!!!"

    I was captivated by this novel. The surprises, nail biting moments and the depth of adoration and devotion that Livvy and Miller share between them. Love it, love it, love it !!!!!!

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  •  
    Rowena orlando, florida usa 02-08-15
    Rowena orlando, florida usa 02-08-15 Member Since 2013
    HELPFUL VOTES
    8
    ratings
    REVIEWS
    188
    10
    FOLLOWERS
    FOLLOWING
    0
    1
    Overall
    "Good but!!!!"

    Too much sex. Wayyyyyy too much. I love a good erotic book but this one is too much. It is still a good continuation to the series.

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  •  
    Renee Wynn 02-02-15
    Renee Wynn 02-02-15
    ratings
    REVIEWS
    4
    1
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "Great story-Couldn't finish - TERRIBLE performance"
    Would you try another book from J. Kenner and/or Sofia Willingham?

    Great story line. Too bad the reader was so bad.


    Would you be willing to try another one of Sofia Willingham’s performances?

    I managed to make it through the other Stark books but after waiting to read this one, I can't finish. Sophia Willingham has no performing skills. No emotion. Can't do it again.


    0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  •  
    Monique Miller 01-13-15 Member Since 2014
    ratings
    REVIEWS
    5
    2
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "Love the Stark Trilogy!!!"

    This story kept me on the edge of my chair the entire time...even gasping out loud at some points... in the first two books you started to fall in love with Damian and Nicky and in the third book you will become absolutely infatuated with them!

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  •  
    SL550 Chicago 01-12-15
    SL550 Chicago 01-12-15 Member Since 2014
    HELPFUL VOTES
    0
    ratings
    REVIEWS
    1
    1
    FOLLOWERS
    FOLLOWING
    0
    2
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "I loved it!"

    Book 3 was my favorite... It really threw a twist into it! I love the narrator!
    Ready for book 4!

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  •  
    MLC37 Canada 11-23-14
    MLC37 Canada 11-23-14 Member Since 2015
    HELPFUL VOTES
    2
    ratings
    REVIEWS
    32
    10
    FOLLOWERS
    FOLLOWING
    0
    2
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "Good strong erotic romance. doesn't disappoint"
    What made the experience of listening to Complete Me (The Stark Trilogy) the most enjoyable?

    The story. Still enough intrigue and secrets in this last book of the series to make it interesting. Plus the threat to Nikki and Damien's relationship felt valid. I think the 3 books could have been written as 2. I prefer 20 hour books so these were a bit short.


    What did you like best about this story?

    Damien's kindness towards Nikki's best friend.


    Which scene was your favorite?

    When they made love in the woods by the lake in Germany


    If you were to make a film of this book, what would the tag line be?

    "Will his dark past destroy their love?"

    "The story of 2 Lovers with dark secrets and deep scars learning to love each other through mutual pain and passion"

    The movie would need to be all 3 books as one movie. Not enough meat to justify 3.


    0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  •  
    DIANE Thornhill,, Ontario, Canada 11-04-14
    DIANE Thornhill,, Ontario, Canada 11-04-14 Member Since 2009

    I am an avid "reader"- I prefer to listen to books rather than read them due to the added dimension added by the narrator.

    HELPFUL VOTES
    261
    ratings
    REVIEWS
    168
    164
    FOLLOWERS
    FOLLOWING
    74
    5
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "Twists and turns galore"

    This installment in the trilogy brings mystery, whodunnit factors, and a lot of hot sex.
    I didn't think I could find a series as "stimulating" as the Crossfire series but wow... this outdid it in my opinion. The ending is satisfying though there is some heartbreak thrown in for good measure. Not spoiling it.

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • Showing: 11-20 of 43 results PREVIOUS1235NEXT

    There are no listener reviews for this title yet.

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.

Cancel

Thank You

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.