The Chronicles of Arandal
Books in series1
(3.3 based on 6 ratings)
  • 1
    Desperate Magic: The Chronicles of Arandal, Book 3 | Rebecca York

    Desperate Magic: The Chronicles of Arandal, Book 3

    • UNABRIDGED (2 hrs and 34 mins)
    • By Rebecca York
    • Narrated By Sofia London
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    Willow was left behind when her sister Rowan fled Valleyhold and became Queen of Arandal. Now she's receiving broken telepathic messages from the new queen, begging for help. She'll do anything to reach her. Dragon shifter Cullendor sees opportunity in Willow's desperation. He needs someone to show him how humans behave so he can steal the throne of Arandal from Rowan's husband. After he saves Willow's life, he thinks she's just the woman to teach him. But when he seduces her, he's not expecting her to teach him how to love.

    There are no reviews for this title yet.