Deadly Force
Books in series1
(5.0 based on 1 ratings)
  • 1
    Every Deep Desire: Deadly Force, Book 1 | Sharon Wray

    Every Deep Desire: Deadly Force, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (16 hrs and 39 mins)
    • By Sharon Wray
    • Narrated By Savannah Peachwood, Kevin T. Collins
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    Rafe Montfort was a decorated Green Beret, the best of the best, until a disastrous mission and an unforgivable betrayal destroyed his life. Now this deadly soldier has returned to the sultry Georgia swamps to reunite with his brothers and take back all he lost. But Juliet must never know the truth behind what he's done...or the dangerous secret that threatens to take him from her forever.

    There are no reviews for this title yet.