Books in series1
(4.7 based on 3 ratings)
  • 1
    Escape: Omega Book 1 | Keith Latch

    Escape: Omega Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (3 hrs and 27 mins)
    • By Keith Latch
    • Narrated By Bob Kern

    The government lied. A UFO did, in fact, crash land in the New Mexico desert in the summer of 1947. Quickly intercepted by the US military, the unidentified flying object and its occupants were whisked away to secret installations. In 1985, after almost 40 years of research, a successful splice of alien and human DNA is achieved.

    Great start to a new sci-fi series!

    This book started out slowly, but it was necessary to establish the 'origin' story for the rest of the series.

    The narrator did a great job,..Show More »

    Reviewed on October 02 2015 by littlebear514 (Pennsylvania)