The Devan Chronicles
Books in series1
(4.2 based on 37 ratings)
  • 1
    The God Decrees: The Devan Chronicles, Book 1 | Mark E. Cooper

    The God Decrees: The Devan Chronicles, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (12 hrs and 11 mins)
    • By Mark E. Cooper
    • Narrated By Mikael Naramore
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    Julia is a strong-willed Englishwoman who knows what she wants, and she's working hard to achieve it. An Olympic gymnast, she's training hard every day in preparation for the upcoming games when tragedy strikes, and her world ends with a phone call. Her parents have been killed in a senseless car accident, killed by a drunk driver. Suddenly everything is different.

    Alice in Wonderland meets Harry Potter

    Havent read the print version ... yet

    Reviewed on February 25 2015 by Kenna (Brentwood, CA, United States)