Magic, New Mexico
Books in series1
(4.3 based on 319 ratings)
  • 1
    Touch of Frost: Magic, New Mexico, Book 1 | S. E. Smith

    Touch of Frost: Magic, New Mexico, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (5 hrs and 57 mins)
    • By S. E. Smith
    • Narrated By David Brenin

    Lacey Adams lives in the small town of Magic, New Mexico, where she devotes herself to the animals at her Touch of Magic Animal Shelter. The strange assortment of animals helps heal the pain and loneliness inside her since the death of her husband three years before. Frost is a Star Ranger. He travels the star systems, bringing intergalactic fugitives to justice. When a maximum-security fugitive escapes from the mining prison, he is sent after him. Only this time, the fugitive has violated a major law…

    A cool new series by S E Smith

    A Touch of Frost is a great start to a new and different new series that is both funny and touching with great and strong characters throughout. It h..Show More »

    Reviewed on February 19 2015 by Helen Dickenson (Brisbane Aust)