The Remnants (Bergren)
Books in series1
(4.3 based on 25 ratings)
  • 1
    Season of Wonder: The Remnants, Book 1 | Lisa T. Bergren

    Season of Wonder: The Remnants, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (13 hrs and 16 mins)
    • By Lisa T. Bergren
    • Narrated By Jorjeana Marie
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    After years of training in stealth and warfare, Andriana and her Knight protector, Ronan, are finally ready to answer the Call and begin the life they were designed for. But as they embark with the other Remnants on the first of their assignments, they quickly discover that the world beyond the protected Valley is more dangerous than they imagined.

    There are no reviews for this title yet.