Beachwood Bay Series
Books in series1
(4.0 based on 55 ratings)
  • 1
    Unbroken: Beachwood Bay Series, Book 1 | Melody Grace

    Unbroken: Beachwood Bay Series, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (7 hrs and 32 mins)
    • By Melody Grace
    • Narrated By Elizabeth Hart
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    Juliet McKenzie was an innocent 18-year-old when she spent the summer in Beachwood Bay and fell head over heels in love with Emerson. Complicated, intense Emerson, the local bad boy. His blue eyes hid dark secrets, and just one touch could set Juliet ablaze. Their love was demanding and all-consuming, but when summer ended, tragedy tore them apart. Juliet swore she'd never go back, and she's kept that promise... until now.

    Cute Love Story!

    It's a cute love story.

    Reviewed on November 26 2013 by Frances Sarabia (Las Vegas, NV, United States)