de Vincent

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,070 ratings

Moonlight Sins Publisher's Summary

New York Times best-selling author Jennifer L. Armentrout delivers the unforgettable story of a woman whose new life has just begun - but may end in murder....

Julia Hughes has always played it safe until she learned a very painful lesson. Now Julia's starting over with a job in the Louisiana bayou, working for the infamous de Vincent family, the massively wealthy brothers who are haunted by a dark reputation and whispers of misdeeds. Hired to care for their troubled sister, Julia can't afford any distractions, but the menacing presence in the mansion and the ever-present temptation of the handsome Lucian de Vincent isn't something anyone can ignore. 

Julia knows better than to get wrapped up in Lucian. He's from a world she can't relate to. Plus, he's her employer. But his wicked touch and sensual promises are too much deny. What starts with a kiss ends with so much more. 

Lucian is the youngest brother - the wildest, most unpredictable one. He's the unrepentant bachelor of the family, known for his escapades in and out of the bedroom, and he wants Julia. There's something about her that makes Lucian want to lay himself bare, but some secrets are better left buried, right along with a past that could not only bring down a dynasty but destroy Julia in the process. 

©2018 Jennifer L. Armentrout (P)2018 Novel Audio Inc.
Show more Show less