Zombie Pigman Diary

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 49 ratings

Otis Publisher's Summary

All three books in one convenient package!

Otis is justly famous as the baby zombie pigman who assisted Baby Zeke in his amazing adventures and battles with Herobrine.

But, do you know about his early days? About the tragedies that befell him?

Listen to this complete collection of diaries written by Otis to learn how he spawned, lost his friends to tragedy, wandered alone, and then received the training that allowed him to become the dominant force he is today!

This book is another epic adventure from the mind of Dr. Block, author of the popular Baby Zeke and Diary of a Surfer Villager unofficial Minecraft books for kids.

©2019 DrBlockBooks.com (P)2019 DrBlockBooks.com
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.