Zombie Instinct 

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 37 ratings

Molly: The Beginning Publisher's Summary

Life - and death - after the end of the world as we know it is more horrifying than anyone could have ever imagined.  

This is the beginning of Molly Everett’s story. She was just trying to survive all by herself during the zombie apocalypse, until she met a teenager named Kelle, who invited her to stay in the grocery store where she lived. For a short time, the two girls shared a bond, but a terrifying secret, hidden in the walk-in freezer, shatters their fragile peace.  

The events of that dreadful night turn Molly into an outcast, something neither zombie nor human. She’s forced to straddle the two worlds, while her inner humanity is at war with the beast she has become.  

But she’s not alone. Kelle was also changed. Not quite zombie and not quite human, but she’s definitely insane, and she wants revenge for what Molly did to her.  

Can Molly live this way, while remaining true to herself, or will she allow her newfound powers to control her? Only her instincts can ensure her survival - her zombie instincts.  

©2018 Muddy Boots Press (P)2018 Muddy Boots Press
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.