Zodiac Dragon Guardians

11 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 161 ratings

Taurus Publisher's Summary

Dark, Sexy. Powerful. This Zodiac Dragon Series will scorch the ears. Marcus Kane is the first of twelve. Dragon-born in the sign of Taurus he carries all the traits of the bull - the good and the bad. He's strong-willed, unbreakable. Deadly on land and in the sky, but when Marcus falls in love, he falls hard. He wasn't meant to fall for the wolf, Abrial. His only job was to protect those he loves - his family.

Abrial is an Alpha-born wolf. On the run from a rival pack, she will stop at nothing to defend what's hers - every wolf - and every inch of her new found territory - and she'll break all the rules to do it. But when the cruel Echo pack moves in ready to spill blood, Abrial comes up against an enemy deadlier than she understands. So she turns to a stranger for help - a man who drove into a tree to save her. A man who smells like danger, but looks at her with fire in his eyes. Marcus Kane.

Family. Honor. Love. What happens when those three collide? Who will be left standing? Who will be left heartbroken?

©2016 Kim Faulks (P)2017 LMBPN Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.