Zac Power Collection

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 37 ratings

The Zac Power Collection Publisher's Summary

A fantastic compilation containing the first six Zac Power books: Poison Island, Deep Waters, Mind Games, Frozen Fear, Tomb of Doom, and Night Raid. Join Zac Power as he battles to save the world... and tidy his room!

©2006 H.I. Larry (P)2010 Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $20.72

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $20.97

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $17.47