Xeno City Blues

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

Face the Music (A Space Opera Noir Novella) Publisher's summary

Xeno City, a cross roads in a sprawling multi-species galaxy, is also a city brimming with greed, corruption and murder. 

Wading through this murky cesspool is J. Azize "Jazz" Singer. A private detective pursuing an honest, or not so honest, buck. 

When Jazz is told of the death of his childhood friend, Erta L’Hotzuma, a death the local law fails to investigate, he sets out to find out who is responsible and why. 

His investigation, however, soon meets strong and violent resistance and he begins to suspect he has stumbled onto something bigger than just the death of a friend. 

Face the Music is the first of the four part novella series Xeno City Blues.

©2020 Castrum Press (P)2020 Castrum Press
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Even The Score (Xeno City Blues, #3) Audiobook By Todd C. Wilson cover art
    Not available on audible.com