Wycked Obsession Series 

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

Wycked Crush Publisher's Summary


Wycked Obsession - my brother's alternative rock band. More than that, it's the story of my five-year crush on the band's lead singer, Ajia Stone. When things at home turn bad, I get the chance to spend three months on tour with the band. Finally, it's my chance to make Ajia to see me as more than the band's mascot. Their baby girl. Or will the ugliness at home, the parties, the groupies, and my over-protective brother ruin my transformation and turn it all into a nightmare? 


Wycked Obsession - the rock band that my buddy Knox Gallagher and I formed five years ago. His baby sister, Bree, has always been our biggest fan. Now things have changed. Bree's on tour with us, and suddenly she's not our baby girl anymore. She's a woman, and she's pushing every button I have. Can I go from a never-ending list of nameless, faceless girls to just one? I've done stuff I'm not proud of, don't deserve a happily-ever-after, so why does Bree make me want to believe otherwise? 

This is an adult rock star romance intended for mature audiences. Not appropriate for readers under 18. No cliffhangers. Guaranteed HEA. Book 1 in the Wycked Obsession series, the beloved fantasy of romance between hot rock stars and the ordinary women who love them.

©2017 Wendy L Ferguson (P)2018 Wendy L Ferguson
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.