Wounded Daddies Series

16 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 27 ratings

Wounded Daddies Series Collection: Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

The Wounded Daddies series is all about sexy Daddies searching for redemption in three hot books. With all of the sexiness any Daddy should have, these men also come with plenty of heart. This exciting boxed set shows that sometimes, the only thing that can heal a wounded Daddy's heart is a little girl who needs protecting. With all the romance and sex you could want, this series will bring your inner little girl right to the surface and have you screaming, "Oh, Daddy!"

This collection includes:

Book One: Daddy's Dishonest Little

Book Two: Daddy's Submissive Little

Book Three: Daddy's Reluctant Little

The series is about a hot ageplay romance featuring two consenting adults who are perfect for each other. It includes DDLG and ABDL elements, a touch of drama, and a sexy happily ever after. Enjoy!

Don’t miss this smoking hot Wounded Daddies romance series that listeners are already talking about.

©2021 SSPatel Publishing (P)2021 SSPatel Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.