Witching Hour: Psychics

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

The Scrying Game Publisher's summary

Plagued with visions....

When Willow Brown was seven, she had her first vision. Her death played out like a movie. Her second vision came along shortly after that, when she predicted her father’s cancer diagnosis. 

Her mother always wanted her to hide her gift away. That’s what she called it, a gift. 

It was never a gift. 

In one of Willow’s more recent visions, she saw her great aunt dying peacefully. What she couldn’t predicate was that Aunt Cora would leave her a house in Florida and a cat, forcing Willow to go back to her hometown to sort out affairs. 

But it turns out Aunt Cora is a little less dead than anyone thought. The old psychic inhabits the body and mind of the cat - and she’s hellbent on teaching Willow how to properly use her psychic gifts.

When Willow’s childhood best friend is murdered, she has no choice but to get involved, putting her on a collision course with the vision she’s been running away from all her life. 

The Scrying Game is the first in an all-new paranormal mystery series, Witching Hour: Psychics. Great for fans of cozy mystery and paranormal women's fiction.

©2021 Christine Zane Thomas (P)2021 Stubborn Dachshund Creative
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $7.01 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $7.01 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    The Usual Psychics: A Psychic Detective Mystery Audiobook By Christine Zane Thomas cover art
    Not available on audible.com