Wild Mustang Security Firm

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

Mac Publisher's Summary

She got away once....

He'll make sure this time she is thoroughly reclaimed.

When US Marshal Ethan McDaniel is sent to Arizona on a fugitive retrieval assignment, he is confronted by his former love, Willa Reynolds.

Sparks fly when Willa becomes a material witness and must surrender to Mac’s authority as her protector.

It isn’t long before Mac asserts his protection in all areas of their renewed relationship...and Willa realizes that being claimed by the marshal is all she ever wanted.

©2020 Delta James (P)2023 Delta James
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.