Wicks Hollow

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 15 ratings

Sinister Summer: A Ghost Story Romance & Mystery Publisher's Summary

A sexy professor. A logical lawyer. A determined ghost. And a very mortal killer.

Welcome to Wicks Hollow: a cozy town near Lake Michigan filled with quaint houses, eccentric residents, and more than its share of ghosts, murders, and sexy romance.

"When I want to scratch my paranormal itch, there's nothing better than a book by Colleen Gleason!" (number one The New York Times best-selling author Robyn Carr)

Diana Iverson needs a break from her stressful job, her philandering boyfriend, and the rest of her fast-paced life. When she inherits her eccentric Aunt Jean's Wicks Hollow home, Diana takes a much-needed vacation in the cozy little town. But when the lake house becomes the scene of multiple break-ins, Diana begins to suspect Aunt Jean’s death was not as innocent as it seems.

And then there’s Ethan Murphy, the sexy college professor who lives next door. He appears to know a lot more about Aunt Jean than he should, and Diana doesn’t trust him. But most of all, there's Aunt Jean herself, who seems determined to communicate with Diana from beyond the grave.

A ghost story romance set in a small town, featuring a cozy mystery about a ghost that just won’t rest until justice is served. The perfect blend of romance, suspense, and ghosts. 

“Like Nancy Drew for grown-ups!” (The New York Times best-selling author Mara Jacobs)

Each book in the Wicks Hollow series is a romantic suspense novel with all the quirks of a small-town setting - the perfect blend of humorous contemporary romance with cozy mystery and supernatural suspense.

©2018 Avid Press / Colleen Gleason, Inc. (P)2020 Avid Press / Colleen Gleason, Inc.
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.