Wicked Woods

6 books in series
2.5 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

Wicked Woods Publisher's Summary

Briony had to move to Wicked Woods, Massachusetts to live with her Great Aunt Sophie after her family disappears on vacation. The woods at the edge of Aunt Sophie's inn are filled with secrets and inhabitants both seductive and deadly. Among them is a beautiful boy name Fallon who saves her one night in the woods. As Briony gets closer to Fallon, she learns he has a secret, as do most of the residents of Wicked Woods. Book 1 of 5 in the Wicked Woods Series.

©2010, 2011, 2012 Kailin Gow (P)2013 Kailin Gow
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.