Whispers on the Moors

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 494 ratings

The Heiress of Winterwood Publisher's Summary

Amelia’s detailed plans would normally see her through any trial, but now, desperate and shaken, she’s forced to examine her soul and face her one weakness: pride. Graham’s strength and self-control have served him well and earned him much respect, but chasing perfection has kept him a prisoner of his own discipline. And away from the family he has sworn to love and protect. Both must learn to have faith and relinquish control so they can embrace the future ahead of them.

©2013 Thomas Nelson (P)2013 Thomas Nelson
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $30.79

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $27.37

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $30.79