Whatever After Special Edition

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 226 ratings

Abby in Wonderland Publisher's Summary

We are proud to present the very first Special Edition in the enchanting New York Times best-selling Whatever After series.

Down the rabbit hole....

I'm spending the day with my best friends, Frankie and Robin, and - ugh - snobby Penny. I'm not expecting anything magical to happen, until Frankie falls into a mysterious hole behind Penny's house...and we all wind up in the story of Alice's Adventures in Wonderland!

I've visited fairytales before. But, in Wonderland, everything is topsy-turvy. There are potions that make you grow, cakes that make you shrink, bossy caterpillars, and a horrible Queen of Hearts who wants to put us on trial.

Now we have to:

  • Solve a riddle from the Cheshire cat
  • Attend a wacky tea party with the Mad Hatter
  • Become BFFs with Alice
  • And find Frankie....

Or we'll be stuck in Wonderland for good!

©2017 Sarah Mlynowski (P)2017 Scholastic, Inc.
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.