West Coast Forensics

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 240 ratings

Real Trouble Publisher's Summary

Rule Breaker. Troublemaker. Heart Taker.

Needs him like oxygen.

Dany has so many secrets. He’s not on the island by accident, he’s not a nice guy, and he’s using a fake name. He's laying low, but he must have been born under a bad sign, because the very man he’s hiding from walks back into his life.

A new life in a new town seemed like the right decision for Soren. Discovering Dany living on Piedras brings back all the feelings he's tried to forget.

Too bad Dany is just as compelling as he ever was.

Two men from opposite sides of the law: Can they set aside their differences and trust their hearts?

Real Trouble is set in the Veiled Intentions world. Soren and Dany first appear in the Shielded Hearts series (When It Rains). Real Trouble can be listened to as a stand-alone, is dual-POV following our heroes as they fight their way to their HEA, and is the first in the new West Coast Forensics series.

©2021 Elle Keaton (P)2021 Elle Keaton
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.