Wayfinders of Amardon

2 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

The Wayfinder Publisher's Summary

A brand-new adventure set in a wild new fantasy world!

For over a thousand years, the Wayfinders guild has stood as a force for good throughout the lands of Amardon. Be it pushing back the ice giants of the east or mediating trade disputes between the great Elven houses of the west, the Wayfinders have always gotten the job done. However, in recent generations, the continent of Amardon has fallen from grace, its luster spent as factions both sinister and powerful seek to corrupt its legacy for their own ends. 

In this darkening world stands Cade Garrett, representing the best of what the Wayfinder guild has always stood for. Following a sudden and vicious attack on the innocent Hopus people, Cade finds himself sent to investigate and bring the villains to justice. However, what at first seems like a simple task will prove to be anything but. 

His pursuit will take him through dangerous and vibrant lands, encountering and meeting strange and mysterious folks, meeting valuable allies and deadly enemies. The journey will test his skill in both the sword and the mind to his very limits. Meanwhile, an ancient Dragonkin force rises in the South, threatening to destroy everything in its path. Cade and his new allies may soon find themselves entangled in its dark plot.

The epic battle for Amardon begins now.

Official fan group: www.facebook.com/groups/868710240597450

©2021 R. M. Hanrahan (P)2021 R. M. Hanrahan
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.