Warped Galaxies

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 251 ratings

Warhammer Adventures: Attack of the Necron Publisher's Summary

Get ready for Attack of the Necron, the first action-packed story in the Warhammer Adventures: Warped Galaxy series, brilliantly read by David Tennant, the tenth incarnation of television's Doctor Who.

The adventure begins....

Zelia Lor's life changes when alien Necrons attack her home planet and tear it apart! Separated from her mother, Zelia must escape the doomed world, her only hope a scrambled transmission promising safety at a mysterious place known only as the Emperor's Seat. She is joined by a ragtag group of survivors: the street-tough Talen, gadget-obsessed Martian boy Mekki and superintelligent alien-ape Fleapit. 

©2019 Games Workshop Limited (P)2019 Games Workshop Limited
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.