Waking of the Gods

1 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Visions Publisher's summary

From a young age, Dathe is plagued by violent visions. They began the night of his parent's disappearance and lead him on his path to discover how he is supposed to protect the sleeping Gods.

Despite choosing to live on his own in The City, Dathe makes many meaningful connections, establishing strong bonds with those whom he would consider his friends. His new friends, especially Danni and Mia, help him navigate the secret world of magic that has beckoned him.

©2021 Will Carson (P)2021 Will Carson
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Waking of the Gods, Book 1
    • By: Will Carson
    • Narrated by: Ron Leota
    • Length: 8 hrs and 4 mins
    • Release date: 10-21-21
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit