Wake the Dragon

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 313 ratings

Spine of the Dragon Publisher's Summary

New York Times best-selling author Kevin J. Anderson triumphantly returns to epic fantasy with the Wake the Dragon series. Spine of the Dragon is a politically charged adventure of swords, sorcery, vengeance, and the rise of sleeping giants. 

Two continents at war, the Three Kingdoms and Ishara, are divided by past bloodshed. When an outside threat arises - the reawakening of a powerful ancient race that wants to remake the world - the two warring nations must somehow set aside generational hatreds and form an alliance to fight their true enemy.

©2019 WordFire, Inc. (P)2019 Macmillan Audio
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.