Vision Chronicles Condensed

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

The Vision Chronicles Condensed, Vol I: A Psychic Suspense Series Publisher's summary

The Vision Chronicles Condensed, Vol. I, a romantic suspense novel, is part one of Michael James Lewis's journaled narrative as he recounts the events surrounding discovery of his psychic ability and how that gift changed with his acceptance. His acceptance led him to the woman of his dreams, his soul mate, and the family he had always wanted. The condensed version of the eight-book series offers a compact account with fewer day-to-day and slice-of-life details. For those who wish to listen to every word of this thrilling family saga, you can find the complete box set: The Vision Chronicles Complete, Books 1-8.

Volume one is based on the following books:

  1. Kaleidoscope
  2. Spyglass
  3. Window's Pane
  4. Windows All Around

Get your copy now!

©2021 Chariss K. Walker (P)2022 Chariss K. Walker
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $29.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $29.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $29.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $29.95 or 1 credit