Vengeance Duet

2 books in series
2 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Rage Publisher's summary

To bring her back, he’ll have to push her right to the edge....

New from best-selling author Lilith Darville comes an intense, dark romantic suspense series in the same vein of Pepper Winters and Skye Warren.

One blink in time was all it took to lose my mind. The night my fiancée died in my arms, a victim of human traffickers whose clients’ pockets are deep enough to hide their sins, was the night I turned from healer to killer.

My computer is my weapon of torture, exposing dirty little secrets until the guilty wish they were dead. Some say I’ve lost my moral compass. I say I’ve only just found it.

"Keep your cool, Jaden. You can’t save them all." That’s what my best friend says. But when I find a tiny, shattered woman in a dingy warehouse, her bruised eyes shooting jet streams of pure defiance, something about her reignites a dark flame I haven’t felt in years.

This time, there’s no walking away. I will save Rayne. I’ll lay vengeance at her feet. And I’m not stopping until I have her on her knees - and the fire in her eyes burns only for me.

©2018 Lilith Darville (P)2019 Lilith Darville
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • The Vengeance Series, Book 1
    • By: Lilith Darville
    • Narrated by: VX Lloyd
    • Length: 11 hrs and 29 mins
    • Release date: 10-01-19
    • Language: English
    • 2 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

    Regular price: $21.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $21.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    RISK (Vengeance Duet Book 2) Audiobook By Lilith Darville cover art
    Not available on