2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Vengeance: Children of Faust Publisher's summary

In Kim's everyday middle school façade, she is faced with people who submit her to a life of torment and hatred on a daily basis. An alcoholic father and abusive classmate are a constant figure of hate in her life and have become malicious demons in her eyes. Every day brings new pain, and things never seem to improve, until a new girl transfers to her school.

This girl, Tansu, becomes a new ray of hope for Kim as they find something in each other they both lacked; friendship. For the first time in a long while, things are starting to look up. That is, until she discovers there are real, blood hungry demons lurking in the shadows. One such entity offers her a deal that would allow her to get revenge on the people that hurt her. These ever-present shadows entangle her in a web of darkness, which only seems to grow as new information surrounding her mother's death and her father's own dark past are revealed. Her resolve and morals are put to the test as she tries to uncover the truth and survive.

©2017 Chris Ulm (P)2021 Chris Ulm
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Vengeance: Children of Faust Audiobook By Chris Ulm cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    Transgression Audiobook By Chris Ulm cover art
    Not available on