Veiled Seduction

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 47 ratings

Sweet Enemy Publisher's summary

Beakers and ball gowns don’t mix. So when lady chemist and avowed spinster Miss Liliana Claremont receives a coveted invitation to the earl of Stratford’s house party, no one expects her to accept. After all, it’s well known Lord Geoffrey Wentworth, a rising political star, is in need of a suitable bride, and it’s assumed he will choose one from the select group of attendees.

Yet Liliana has no desire to lure the rich and powerful earl into marriage. She’s come to Somerton Park for one reason - to uncover what the Wentworths had to do with the murder of her father. She intends to find justice, even if she has to ruin Stratford to do it.

To get the evidence she needs, Liliana intends to keep her enemy close, though romance is not part of her formula. But it only takes one kiss to start a reaction she can’t control....

Winner of the Golden Quill for best published Regency romance.

Sweet Enemy is the first full-length novel in the critically acclaimed historical romance series from national best-selling author Heather Snow. Those who love Courtney Milan, Lisa Kleypas, Jennifer Ashley, Meredith Duran, Sabrina Jeffries, and Grace Burrowes should enjoy this audiobook.

©2012 Heather Snow (P)2018 Heather Snow
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Veiled Seduction Series, Volume 1
    • By: Heather Snow
    • Narrated by: Kate Marcin
    • Length: 11 hrs and 3 mins
    • Release date: 06-27-18
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 27 ratings

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Sweet Madness Audiobook By Heather Snow cover art
    Not available on

  • Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit