Vampire Huntress Chronicles

13 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 84 ratings

Vampire Huntress Chronicles Boxed Set, Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

From USA Today bestselling author Jessica Wayne, comes a pulse-pounding, steamy forbidden romance between a hunter and a vampire. So grab something strong, maybe some skittles (or your snack of choice), and get ready for a vampire romance unlike anything you've heard.

Hunting vampires is her legacy.

Detective Rainey Astor walks a dangerous line between the human and supernatural worlds. As a vampire hunter, she's a formidable opponent, having killed hundreds of their kind. Yet, when her latest foray into the supernatural world goes terribly wrong, she finds herself rescued by the very creature she's vowed to kill.

Elijah Hawthorne is unlike any vampire Rainey has ever met. His sexy as hell exterior hides a tortured soul seeking redemption. Rainey knows she should avoid him at all costs, but fate has other plans. Together, they're forced down a twisted path of ancient revenge and tainted love.

With Elijah guarding her back, Rainey must protect her heart, because giving in could mean a death sentence for them both. But if they don't discover the hidden identity of their enemy before the clock runs out, she's as good as dead anyway.

Contains mature themes.

©2020 Jessica Wayne (P)2022 Tantor
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus