1 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 21 ratings

Valkyrie Publisher's summary

"Why are you doing this?"

"Doing what?"

"Helping these people. Non-citizens. You don't owe them anything. You had a life back in the Dome you could've escaped back to, been protected by your uncle. Why do any of this?"

"None of this would've happened if it wasn't for my mother, right? I can't just walk away from it, can I?"

Life is a paradise for the privileged on Odin Prime. Dr. Shea Tristan, a loyal Statesman and Chancellor's niece, learns firsthand how broken the state is when she falls into the hands of Shadow - the station's most dangerous criminal organization. A disgraced Valkyrie named Victoria Hammond and an emerging threat among the station's most vulnerable force Shea to confront her mother's shameful past. Shea will question everything she knows about herself, her notorious family, and the state that once protected her.

©2020 Meg Ludwa (P)2021 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Valkyrie, Book 1
    • By: Meg Ludwa
    • Narrated by: Marni Penning
    • Length: 16 hrs and 42 mins
    • Release date: 12-21-21
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 21 ratings

    Regular price: $21.49 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $21.49 or 1 credit