Valkyrie Allegiance

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 44 ratings

Valkyrie Landing (YA Fantasy Romance) Publisher's Summary

Welcome to Valkyrie High School.... Time to Reap My First Soul.

The first law of the Valkyrie is "Don't fall in love." I messed that one up...big time. I failed my sisters and fell in love with William Johnson. I've watched him for three lifetimes and a little piece of me broke every time I had to let him die. 

I paid the price for breaking the first law of the Valkyrie. I lost all the memories I had of Will. That's why Sam is keeping tabs on me. She's an ever-present shadow during my time at Mattsfield High. Sam is the perfect Valkyrie. Tall. Beautiful. Heartless.

I may not remember Will, but my heart does. If Freya thinks I’m going to be a good little Valkyrie this time around...she’s wrong.

Valkyrie Landing is the first in the highly-acclaimed series Valkyrie Allegiance. Ideal for listeners of strong heroines, urban fantasy themes, and a heavy dose of Norse Mythology (as well as a spaceship or two). You'll be blown away by this character-driven trilogy that'll take you all the way to Ragnarok, so hang on tight! 

This is a complete series scheduled for rapid release, so be sure to follow the author and claim your copy!

Book 1: Valkyrie Landing

Book 2: Valkyrie Rebellion

Book 3: Valkyrie Uprising

Content Warning: This is a clean closed-door romance with lots of shirtless guys.

©2018 A.J. Flowers (P)2019 A.J. Flowers
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.