Urban Jungle

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

Mauled Publisher's Summary

In true enemies to lovers style, when the fox touches the jaguar with his spirit, the big cat touches the fox’s soul with his heart.

Trent, powerful jaguar shifter, and one of the biggest business names in Chicago, has a lot on his plate. He’s taken on the role as leader of the urban shifters and finds himself at odds with the surrounding rural community. His latest plan to buy land from the country shifters, with the promise of a better future for them, has them up in arms.

When they grow desperate enough, the rural leaders call on Ash, a fox shifter with "skills". His job is to take the high and mighty and bring them crashing down from their own hubris and corruption. Born and raised in Chicago, Ash returns to his home city, with his crafty gaze set on destroying Trent’s career.

When the two meet, personalities and intentions will bounce and crash off of one another. Sparks will fly, and secrets will come pouring out of the shadows. Ash and Trent will deal with not only with their growing attraction to one another, but getting caught in the middle of a deadly scheme.

©2020 Espen Arcadia (P)2020 Books Unite People, LLC
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.