Untamed Desire Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 31 ratings

Untamed Desire Publisher's Summary

Wyatt Freely isn't anyone special, just a gay 17-year-old boy living with his hippy bohemian parents. They fly by the seat of their pants, and when a rushed decision leads them to sell their home in the city. Wyatt finds himself in the middle of nowhere. They've purchased a house in the farming town of Chrisney, Indiana, but not everything is as boring as Wyatt thought it would be.

When he meets a mysterious farm boy whose property borders his parent's land, he is introduced to desires he never knew possible. Their love is like a wild horse running through the plains, unbridled and unspoiled, at least until summer break is over.

When Brock and Wyatt find themselves too busy with their new schedules to spend time together, Brock makes a decision. One that's sure to destroy everything they've worked hard to build. Can the boys overcome the challenges of growing up to fuel the passion's flame burning in their hearts and tame their untamed desires?

Join Daniel Elijah Sanderfer for this coming of age tale of how two totally different boy's find hope and love in one another.

©2020 Daniel Elijah Sanderfer (P)2020 Daniel Elijah Sanderfer
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.