UK Series Test 3 í ó ń œ ş

4 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

UK Test Product: The Greed Publisher's Summary

Gwen faces ever greater danger from the men who hunt her in this action-packed, high-stakes sequel to The Cruelty. Gwendolyn Bloom is dead. But even armed with a new passport and identity, the danger is far from over. Her father is safe.... but Gwen still hasn't untangled all his lies from the truth. Meanwhile, her enemies are closing in with a vengeance. She found her father when he disappeared off the face of the earth – can she survive being on the other end of a manhunt?

©2018 Scott Bergstrom (P)2018 Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.