Twisted Series

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 281 ratings

The Twisted Series Publisher's Summary

Twenty years ago a deadly virus swept the globe, ravaging the population. People died and came back as monsters, and through the tragedy that rocked the world, survivors were born.

Get the follow up to the Broken World series in one complete in one box set! 

Twisted World
Twisted Mind
Twisted Memories
Twisted Fate

Catch up with old friends in this thrilling series that encompasses the two decades following the Broken World series. Learn what started the virus, and what became of our survivors after settling in Atlanta, while revisiting old friends and meeting new ones!

Suggested Listening Order:

The Broken World Series
Broken World
Shattered World
Mad World
Lost World
New World
Forgotten World
Silent World
Broken Stories

Alone: A Zombie Novel

The Twisted Series
Twisted World
Twisted Mind
Twisted Memories
Twisted Fate

The Oklahoma Wastelands
The Loudest Silence
The Brightest Darkness
The Sweetest Torment

Angus: A Broken World Novel

The Far Series
Far From Home
Far From Safe
Far from Lost

Zombie Apocalypse Love Story Novellas

©2021 Kate L. Mary (P)2021 Kate L. Mary
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.